A State Of Trance 600 lineup revealed for New York @ MSG 3/30/13



On A State of Trance episode 594, Armin van Buuren revealed the first major announcement regarding the location of the New York stop on March 30th, 2013, which will be held at Madison Square Garden. As if that announcement didn’t send fans exploding with excitement, last week he revealed the official theme song for the “Expedition” ASOT 600 tour. Markus Schulz and AvB, two iconic DJs, with a heavy presence in the trance scene for quite some time teamed up to make the theme song entitled after the tour “The Expedition.”

This week on ASOT 596, the full lineup for NYC was revealed, the moment we all had been waiting for.

Full ASOT 600 NYC lineup at MSG:

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Ferry Corsten
  • Markus Schulz
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H
  • W&W

Ticket sales next Wednesday January 23rd 12 noon!


Sign up for the pre-sale at astateoftrance.com



About Author

Comments are closed.